The Kentuckiana Golf Course Superintendents Association exists to support turfgrass Management, provide valuable member services and be viewed as the professional organization promoting and preserving the game of golf.

2023 Kentuckiana Golf Course Superintendents Association Officers


Back row from left to right: Ed Brockman, Paul Hoarston, Damon Hitti, Jacob Blair and Noah Pier Front row from left to right: Matt Shallock, David Beanblossom, Kenneth Clayton, Craig Mylor and Phil Vineyard Not pictured: Brian Curtis and Lisa Beanblossom

David Beanblossom (President)

Chariot Run GC

8191 Chariot Run Dr SE

Laconia, IN 47135

dbeanblossom@golfchariotrun.com

Publicity & Official Publication

Audit & By-Laws

Scholarship

Damon Hitti (Vice Pres.)

Weissinger Hills GC

2240 Mt. Eden Rd

Shelbyville, KY 40065

damonhitti@yahoo.com

Audit & By-Laws

Fundraiser

Matt Shallock (Sec.-Treas.)

Hurstbourne CC

9000 Hurstbourne Club Ln

Louisville, KY 40222

mshallock@msn.com

Tournament (Fundraiser)

Audit & By-Laws

Noah Pier

University of Louisville GC

401 Champions Way

Simpsonville, KY 40067

noah.pier@louisville.edu

Publicity & Official Publication

Program

Jacob Blair (Chapter Delegate)

Oldham County CC

1870 Country Club Ln

LaGrange, KY 40031

jacob.blair41@gmail.com

Tournament

Audit & By-Laws

Fundraiser

Kenneth Clayton

University of Kentucky

N222K Ag. Science North

1100 South Limestone

Lexington, KY 40546

kennethclayton4@gmail.com

Program

Membership

Phil Vineyard

Valhalla GC

15503 Shelbyville Rd

Louisville, KY 40245

pvineyard@pgahq.com

Editor 

Ed Brockman

Performance Nutrition

20 Village Court

Hazlet, NJ 07730

ed@pnfertilizers.com

Fundraiser

Upcoming events

Kentucky Golf Best Management Practices Guide

To receive your free printed BMP guide email lisab@kgcsa.info

Paul Hoarston

Ryland Lakes CC

2 Maplewood Dr

Ryland Heights, KY 41015

paul.hoarston@gmail.com

Scholarship

Craig Mylor

TenBarge Seed

100 E. Haub St

Haubstadt, IN 47639

craig.tenbargeseeds@gmail.com

Membership

Program

Lisa Beanblossom (Executive Director)

PO Box 701452

Louisville, KY 40270

lisab@kgcsa.info

(812)737-1819

Brian Curtis (Past President)

Lake Forest CC

14000 Landmark Dr.

Louisville, KY 40245

briancurtiscc@yahoo.com


Endowment Committee

David Beanblossom

David Hawes

Max Mercer

David Sullivan

Building a Stronger Association Together!

Platinum Sponsors



Double Eagle Sponsors





Eagle Sponsors











Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software