The Kentuckiana Golf Course Superintendents Association exists to support turfgrass Management, provide valuable member services and be viewed as the professional organization promoting and preserving the game of golf.

2022 Kentuckiana Golf Course Superintendents Association Officers

David Beanblossom (President)

Chariot Run GC

8191 Chariot Run Dr SE

Laconia, IN 47135

dbeanblossom@golfchariotrun.com

Damon Hitti (Vice Pres.)

Weissinger Hills GC

2240 Mt. Eden Rd

Shelbyville, KY 40065

damonhitti@yahoo.com

Matt Shallock (Sec.-Treas.)

Hurstbourne CC

9000 Hurstbourne Club Ln

Louisville, KY 40222

mshallock@msn.com

Noah Pier

University of Louisville GC

401 Champions Way

Simpsonville, KY 40067

noah.pier@louisville.edu

Jacob Blair (Chapter Delegate)

Oldham County CC

1870 Country Club Ln

LaGrange, KY 40031

jacob.blair41@gmail.com

Kenneth Clayton

Houston Oaks GC

555 Houston Oaks Dr

Paris, KY 40361

kennethclayton4@gmail.com

Christopher Miller

South Park CC

915 S. Park Rd

Fairdale, KY 40118

chris@southparkcountryclub.com

Ed Brockman

Performance Nutrition

20 Village Court

Hazlet, NJ 07730

ed@pnfertilizers.com

Brian Curtis (Past President)

Lake Forest CC

14000 Landmark Dr.

Louisville, KY 40245

briancurtiscc@yahoo.com


Upcoming events

Kentucky Golf Best Management Practices Guide

To receive your free printed BMP guide email lisab@kgcsa.info

Committees:

Publicity & Official Publication: Jacob Blair & Damon Hitti

Fundraiser: Matt Shallock & Ed Brockman

Scholarships: Matt Shallock & Noah Pier

Membership: David Beanblossom, Damon Hitti & Kenneth Clayton

Education: Jacob Blair & Chris Miller


Lisa Beanblossom (Executive Director)

PO Box 701452

Louisville, KY 40270

lisab@kgcsa.info

(812)737-1819

Building a Stronger Association Together!

Platinum Sponsors



Double Eagle Sponsors





Eagle Sponsors











Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software